Stringfellow Elementary

Each Day - Excellence in Every Way

2018- 2019 Local School Governance Team


Stringfellow Elementary School

Local School Governance Team

2019-2020

 

Name                    

Representation

 

Term Exp. Date

Brian Knighton

Principal

 

                

 brian.knighton@colquitt.k12.ga.us  
   
April Clayton Parent Rep.
6-30-20
 aprilclaytonavon@yahoo.com    

Tashi Lampkin

Parent Rep.


6-30-20

 Tashilampkin@yahoo.com    

Pamela Baird

Teacher Rep.


6-30-20

  pamela.baird@colquitt.k12.ga.us    
Mindy Palmer  Teacher Rep.   6-30-20
 mindy.palmer@colquitt.k12.ga.us    

Kristyn Nelms

True Rep


 

  kristyn.nelms@colquitt.k12.a.us    

Joseph Matchett

Community Rep.


6-30-20

  info@bgcmoultrie.org    
 Nicole Curry  Parent Coord.
  6-30-20
  nicole.curry@colquitt.k12.ga.us    

Frank Statum

Business Rep.


6-30-20

  frankstatum66@icloud.com
   

Minutes and Agendas (2019 - 2020)