Stringfellow Elementary

Each Day - Excellence in Every Way

Administration

PrincipalPrincipal




Mr. Brian Knighton
brian.knighton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principal




Kristyn Nelms

kristyn.nelms@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Secretary
Tammie Bell
Tammie Bell
tammie.bell@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Pre - K & Kindergarten Teachers

Pre-K Inclusion Teacher
Ozella Bailey
Ozella Bailey

ozella.bailey@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher
Taylor Baggett
Taylor Baggett

taylor.baggett@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Whitney Cardin
Whitney Cardin

whitney.sandiford@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Pre-K
Iesha Thompson
Iesha Thompson
iesha.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Kindergarten
Monica Daniels
Monica Daniels
monica.daniels@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - KindergartenZenora McClinton

Zenora McClinton
zenora.mcclinton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

First & Second Grade Teachers

1st Grade Teacher
Tami Thompson Teacher of the Year!!
Tami Thompson

tami.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
1st Grade Teacher
Lucy Uriostigue
Lucy Uriostigue

lucy.uriostigue@colquitt.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade Teacher
RoseMarie Miller

RoseMarie Miller

rosemarie.miller@colquitt.k12.ga.us

 

2nd Grade Teacher
Kawana Mullins

Kawana Mullins

kawana.mullins@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional - 2nd
Brandon Key
Brandon Key

brandon.key@colquitt.k12.ga.us

.


Third, Fourth, & Fifth Grade Teachers

3rd Grade Teacher
Pamela Baird
Pamela Baird

pamela.baird@colquitt.k12.ga.us
3rd Grade Teacher
Winbigler
Kayla Winbigler

kayla.winbigler@colquitt.k12.ga.us

4th Grade Teacher
Phillip Meadows
Phillip Meadows

phillip.meadows@colquitt.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher
Dalene Rickett
Dalene Rickettt

darlene.rickett@colquitt.k12.ga.us

5th Grade Teacher
Diangela Byrd
Diangela Byrd

diangela.byrd@colquitt.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher
Lincoln Dawson
Lincoln Dawson

lincoln.dawson@colquitt.k12.ga.us

5th Grade Teacher
Robin Webb
Robin Webb

robin.webb@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional- 4th
Kendrick Givens
Kendrick Givens
kendrick.givens@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 5th
Xavier Ward
Xzavier Ward

xzavier.ward@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Special Education Teachers

Self Contained Teacher
Linda Guthrie

Linda.Guthrie

linda.guthrie@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Self Contained Teacher
Mandy Hughes
Mandy Hughes

amanda.hughes@colquitt.k2.ga.us
Resource Teacher
Janice Binson
Janice Brinson

janice.brinson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Resource Teacher
Jan Barrow
Jan Barrow

jan.barrow@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Resources Teacher
Annette Brown

Annette Brown
annette.brown@colquitt.k12.ga.us

 

Paraprofessional - SPED - Hughes
Laura Britton
Laura Britton

laura.britton@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Hughes
Nicole Curry
Nicole Curry

nicole.curry@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED Tiajuana Sanders
Tiajuana Sanders
tiajuana.sanders@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Guthrie
Brooke Walton
Brooke Walton
brooke.walton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional - SPED - Guthrie
Laquita bridges
Laquita Bridges

laquita.bridges@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Specials

Media Specialist
Michele Croft
Michele Croft

michele.croft@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Physical Education
Traykevion Pearce
Tray Pearce
traykevion.pearce@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Intervention Lab
Ellie Mae Lewis
Ellie Mae Lewis
ellie.mae.lewis@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Computer Lab
Corinthian Grier
Corinthian Grier

corinthian.grier@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionists

Interventionist
Kathryn Marshall
Kathryn Marshall

kathryn.marshall@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionist
Angie Davis
Angie Davis

mary.davis@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist
Pat Carroll
Pat Carroll

pat.carroll@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionist
Earnestine Hall-Baker
Earnestine Hall-Baker

earnestine.hallbaker@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist
Nancy McGee
Nancy McGee

nancy.mcgee@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist
Katie Dekalb
Katie DeKalb

katie.dekalb@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Support Staff

Academic Coach
Mindy Palmer
Mindy Palmer

mindy.palmer@colquitt.k12.ga.us
CounselorKatrina Frazier
Katrina Frazier
katrina.frazier@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Social WorkerAdrianne Bowden
Adrianne Bowden
adrianne.bowden@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Speech


Debra Peacock
Debra Peacock

debra.peacock@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service, Custodians, & Transportation Staff

Food Service - Manager

Angela Summerlin
angela.sommerlin@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Food Service

Darlene Anderson

darlene.anderson@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service

James Bozeman

james.bozeman@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service

Cheryl Sutton

cheryl.sutton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Custodian
Derrick Madison
Derrick Madison

derrick.madison@colquitt.k12.ga.us

CustodianSunyin Gonzalez

 Sunyin Gonzalez

CustodianElgie Slaughter
Elgie Slaughter
elgie.slaughter@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Transportation
Felicia Caldwell

felicia.caldwell@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Transportation

Frances Key-Robinson 
frances.key@colquitt.k12.ga.us