Stringfellow Elementary

Each Day - Excellence in Every Way

Administration
PrincipalPrincipal




Mr. Brian Knighton
brian.knighton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principal




Kristyn Nelms

kristyn.nelms@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Secretary
Tammie Bell
Tammie Bell
tammie.bell@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Pre - K & Kindergarten Teachers
Pre-K Teacher
Hayley Baker
Hayley Baker

hayley.baker@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher
Taylor Baggett
Taylor Baggett

taylor.baggett@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Teacher
Whitney Cardin
Whitney Cardin

whitney.sandiford@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Pre-K
Iesha Thompson
Iesha Thompson
iesha.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Kindergarten
Monica Daniels
Monica Daniels
monica.daniels@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - KindergartenZenora McClinton

Zenora McClinton
zenora.mcclinton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

First & Second Grade Teachers
1st Grade Teacher
Dalene Rickett
Dalene Rickettt

darlene.rickett@colquitt.k12.ga.us

1st Grade Teacher
Tami Thompson
Tami Thompson

tami.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
2nd Grade Teacher
Yolanda Carter
Yolanda Carter

yolanda.carter@colquitt.k12.ga.us
2nd Grade Teacher
Cheryl Willis
Cheryl Willis

cheryl.willis@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 1st
Sheila Lyles
Sheila Lyles

sheila.lyles@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 2nd
Tiajuana Sanders
Tiajuana Sanders
tiajuana.sanders@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Third, Fourth, & Fifth Grade Teachers
3rd Grade Teacher
Pamela Baird
Pamela Baird

pamela.baird@colquitt.k12.ga.us
3rd Grade Teacher
Robin Webb
Robin Webb

robin.webb@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 3rd


Laquita Bridges

laquita.bridges@colquitt.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher
Diangela Byrd
Diangela Byrd

diangela.byrd@colquitt.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher
Donna Hough
Donna Hough
donna.hough@colquitt.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher
Phillip Meadows
Phillip Meadows

phillip.meadows@colquitt.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher
Yolanda Hale
Yolonda Hale

yolonda.hale@colquitt.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher
Malinda Hall
Malinda Hall

malinda.hall@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 5th
Ellie  Lewis
Ellie Mae Lewis

ellie.mae.lewis@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teachers
Self Contained Teacher
Corine Walker
Corine Walker

corine.walker@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Self Contained Teacher
Mandy Hughes
Mandy Hughes

amanda.hughes@colquitt.k2.ga.us
Resource Teacher
Janice Brinson
Janice Brinson

janice.brinson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Resource Teacher
Roya Seymore
Roya Seymore

roya.seymore@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Speech
Melissa Brannen
Melissa Brannen

melissa.brannen@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Psychologist

Regina Campbell

regina.campbell@colquitt.k12.ga.us

 

Paraprofessional - SPED - Walker
Laura Britton
Laura Britton

laura.britton@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Walker
Nicole Curry
Nicole Curry

nicole.curry@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Hughes
Gloria Avery
Gloria Avery

gloria.bridges@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Hughes
Brooke Walton
Brooke Walton
brooke.walton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Specials
Media Specialist
Michele Croft
Michele Croft

michele.croft@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Physical Education
Martha Hobbs
Martha Hobbs

martha.hobbs@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Computer Lab
Monica Roney
Monica Roney

monica.roney@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Computer Lab
Corinthian Grier
Corinthian Grier

corinthian.grier@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionists
Interventionist
Kathryn Marshall
Kathryn Marshall

kathryn.marshall@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionist
Angie Davis
Angie Davis

mary.davis@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist
Pat Carroll
Pat Carroll

pat.carroll@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionist
Earnestine Hall-Baker
Earnestine Hall-Baker

earnestine.hallbaker@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist
Nancy McGee
Nancy McGee

nancy.mcgee@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist
Katie Dekalb
Katie DeKalb

katie.dekalb@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Support Staff
Academic Coach
Mindy Palmer
Mindy Palmer

mindy.palmer@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Counselor
Cassandra Walker
Cassandra Walker

cassandra.walker@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Social Worker
April Strickland
April Strickland

april.strickland@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Gifted

Jeanine Wetherington
jeanine.wetherington@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service, Custodians, & Transportation Staff
Food Service
Darlene Anderson
Darlene Anderson

darlene.anderson@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service
Cora Canington
Cora Canington
cora.canington@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Food Service
Ronald McIntyre
Ronald Jerome McIntyre

ronald.mcintyre@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service
Cheryl Sutton
Cheryl Sutton

cheryl.sutton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Custodian
Lyndia Ruffin

Lyndia Ruffin
lydia.ruffin@colquitt.k12.ga.us

CustodianDerrick Madison

Derrick Madison
derrick.madison@colquitt.k12.ga.us

CustodianElgie Slaughter
Elgie Slaughter
elgie.slaughter@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Transportation Felicia Caldwell

felicia.caldwell@colquitt.k12.ga.us

TransportationFrances Key-Robinson

Frances Key-Robinson 
frances.key@colquitt.k12.ga.us