|  Login
Administration
PrincipalPrincipal




Mr. Brian Knighton
brian.knighton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principal




Kristyn Nelms

kristyn.nelms@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Tammie Bell
tammie.bell@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Pre - K & Kindergarten Teachers
Pre-K Teacher

Hayley Baker

hayley.baker@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Taylor Baggett

taylor.baggett@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Teacher

Whitney Cardin

whitney.sandiford@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Pre-K

Iesha Thompson
iesha.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Kindergarten

Monica Daniels
monica.daniels@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Kindergarten

Zenora McClinton
zenora.mcclinton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

First & Second Grade Teachers
1st Grade Teacher

Dalene Rickettt

darlene.rickett@colquitt.k12.ga.us

1st Grade Teacher

Tami Thompson

tami.thompson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
2nd Grade Teacher

Yolanda Carter

yolanda.carter@colquitt.k12.ga.us
2nd Grade Teacher

Cheryl Willis

cheryl.willis@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 1st

Sheila Lyles

sheila.lyles@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 2nd

Tiajuana Sanders
tiajuana.sanders@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Third, Fourth, & Fifth Grade Teachers
3rd Grade Teacher

Pamela Baird

pamela.baird@colquitt.k12.ga.us
3rd Grade Teacher

Robin Webb

robin.webb@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 3rd


Laquita Bridges

laquita.bridges@colquitt.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher

Diangela Byrd

diangela.byrd@colquitt.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher

Donna Hough
donna.hough@colquitt.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher

Phillip Meadows

phillip.meadows@colquitt.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher

Yolonda Hale

yolonda.hale@colquitt.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher

Malinda Hall

malinda.hall@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - 5th

Ellie Mae Lewis

ellie.mae.lewis@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teachers
Self Contained Teacher

Corine Walker

corine.walker@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Self Contained Teacher

Mandy Hughes

amanda.hughes@colquitt.k2.ga.us
Resource Teacher

Janice Brinson

janice.brinson@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Resource Teacher

Roya Seymore

roya.seymore@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Speech

Melissa Brannen

melissa.brannen@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Psychologist

Regina Campbell

regina.campbell@colquitt.k12.ga.us

 

Paraprofessional - SPED - Walker

Laura Britton

laura.britton@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Walker

Nicole Curry

nicole.curry@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Hughes

Gloria Avery

gloria.bridges@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - SPED - Hughes

Brooke Walton
brooke.walton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Specials
Media Specialist

Michele Croft

michele.croft@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Physical Education

Martha Hobbs

martha.hobbs@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Computer Lab

Monica Roney

monica.roney@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional - Computer Lab

Corinthian Grier

corinthian.grier@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionists
Interventionist

Kathryn Marshall

kathryn.marshall@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionist

Angie Davis

mary.davis@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist

Pat Carroll

pat.carroll@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Interventionist

Earnestine Hall-Baker

earnestine.hallbaker@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist

Nancy McGee

nancy.mcgee@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Interventionist

Katie DeKalb

katie.dekalb@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Support Staff
Academic Coach

Mindy Palmer

mindy.palmer@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Counselor

Cassandra Walker

cassandra.walker@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Social Worker

April Strickland

april.strickland@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service, Custodians, & Transportation Staff
Food Service

Darlene Anderson

darlene.anderson@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service

Cora Canington
cora.canington@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Food Service

Ronald Jerome McIntyre

ronald.mcintyre@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Food Service

Cheryl Sutton

cheryl.sutton@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Custodian

Lyndia Ruffin
lydia.ruffin@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Custodian

Derrick Madison
derrick.madison@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Custodian
Elgie Slaughter
elgie.slaughter@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Transportation Felicia Caldwell

felicia.caldwell@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Transportation

Frances Key-Robinson 
frances.key@colquitt.k12.ga.us